What's the longest named town?

The longest named UK town is Llanfairpwllgwyngyll in Wales which is sometimes called Llanfair­pwllgwyngyll­gogery­chwyrn­drobwll­llan­tysilio­gogo­goch. There is a town in New Zealand with an even longer name: Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateaturipukakapikimaungahoronukupokaiwhenuakitanatahu