What are the characters in the greatest showman?

According to screenrant.com, The Main Characters by Likability are: 10. Jenny Lind. 9. James Gordon Bennett. 8. Lord Of Leeds. 7. Helen & Caroline Barnum. 6. Charles Stratton. 5. Charity Hallett-Barnum. 4. Phillip Carlyle. 3. P.T. Barnum (By Hugh Jackman) 2. Anne Wheeler. 1. Lettie Lutz.