What theater is frozen the musical at?

In London Frozen The Musical is at the Theatre Royal, Drury Lane and in New York it ran from 2018 to 2020 at St James’s Theatre and is currently touring the United States. As of January 2022 there are also shows running in Japan, Germany and Australia.