What is the ashley kane fundraiser?

Think you mean Ashley Cane, he's set up a fundraiser in memory of his daughter Azaylia who sadly passed away from leukaemia it was set up to raise money to send her to Singapore for lifesaving CAR-T therapy but they were told it would not be possible money raised will go to others with the illness