Who is caroline baskin?

Carole Baskin (aka Carole Stairs Jones, born June 6, 1961) is an American animal rights activist and CEO of Big Cat Rescue, a non-profit animal sanctuary based near Tampa, Florida. Baskin drew public attention when she was featured in the 2020 Netflix true crime documentary series “Tiger King”.