What's the daniel tiger cleanup song?

Clean up, pick up, put away Clean up everyday Uh oh, O, this bedroom is a mess Now let's clean it up Clean up Clean up, pick up, put away Clean up everyday Clean up, pick up, put away Clean up everyday Pick up your toys off the floor And put them in your special drawer