What are the ingredients for a christmas cake?

A traditional English Christmas cake is made with moist Zante currants, sultanas (golden raisins) and raisins which have been soaked in brandy, rum, whisky or Sherry. The cake may be covered in layers of marzipan, then icing and is usually decorated with plaid ribbon bands and Christmas figures.