What's the song that goes mcdonalds mcdonalds kentucky fried chicken and a pizza hut?

The lyrics "McDonald's, McDonald's, Kentucky Fried Chicken and a Pizza Hut" are from a song titled "The Fast Food Song" which was performed by the Fast Food Rockers.