How do you cook yorkshire pudding?

I bake Yorkshire puddings for 20 to 25 minutes in a preheated oven set to 230°C/210°C fan/gas eight. It’s really important not to open the oven door until they are risen, golden and ready to serve or the puddings may collapse!