Who are the meters children?

Demeter is the goddess of the harvest, fertility, and the earth. She never married, but Demeter had 7 children. They are Persephone, the twins Ploutos and Philomelus, Despoena a nymph, Arion a talking horse, Eubuleus and Chrysothemis.