Who is the lead singer of the bachelors?

Two lead singers. the Irish brothers Conleth and Declan Clusky. The Bachelors were an Irish pop band of the 1960s who had number one hit "Diane" in both the UK and America. along with the song. Charmaine - UK number 6 hit in 1963