Is amanda holden neighbors?

Amanda Holden is seen in Neighbours for the first time as she takes on role of Jemma Donovan's aunt. Amanda Holden has been pictured on the set of Neighbours for the first time. The actress, 50, landed a role on the Australian soap playing the aunt of Jason Donovan's daughter, Jemma, 21.