What does bexy mean?

"Bexy" is a female first name. It is often used for a babyish shortening of the full name Rebecca or Becca. Some people have been named Bexy as their first name, but it has been used as a friendly or familiar name substitute for many English names including, Bekah, Beckett, Bekki and others.