What is tesla cyber truck?

The Tesla Cybertruck is a vehicle designed and manufactured by Tesla. Its design contains a number of features aimed at protecting passengers, such as a hard steel shell and armored glass, as well as for utility, including a large storage area and capable of towing up to 14,000lb.