Who played chubbs peterson?

Carl Weathers is an American actor, voice actor and former professional football player. He is well known for portraying the roles of Apollo Creed in the Rocky, Al Dillon in Predator, Chubbs Peterson in Happy Gilmore and Little Nicky, and as himself on the comedy series Arrested Development.