How long does it take to cook a two point seven kilo turkey crown?

Heat oven to 190 degrees C, 170 degrees C in a fan oven, gas mark 5. Smear the butter all over the turkey crown and season all over with salt and pepper. Put in a roasting tin, skin-side up, and roast for 70 mins plus 20 mins per kg, or until the internal temperature reaches 65-70 degrees c.