What's a green flag with a white cross?

First aid. A white cross on a green background is the internationally accepted symbol for first aid. By providing directions to available first aid care, tools, or facilities, the purpose of the First Aid sign is to help preserve life, prevent medical conditions worsening, and promote recovery. 999.