What songs did badger sing on the masked singer?

Ne-Yo made it to the final of Masked Singer as Badger, hesang; Feeling Good by Nina Simone, I Don't Want to Miss a Thing by Aerosmith, Because of You by Kelly Clarkson, Wrecking Ball by Miley Cyrus, Grease by Frankie Valli, Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana, and, Believer by Imagine Dragons