What's the frequency of smooth radio?

FM 102.2 MHz - London 100.4 MHz - North West 105.2 MHz - Scotland 97.5 MHz / 107.7 MHz - North East 105.7 MHz - West Midlands 106.6 MHz / 101.4 MHz - East Midlands 100.1 MHz / 100.8 MHz / 101.4 MHz - Lake District