How many g. t. a. fives are there?

Grand Theft Auto V has three distinct editions; the original edition, for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, the "enhanced" edition, for the Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC and the Expanded & Enhanced version released on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S on March 15th, 2022