How do you redeem a code on fortnite?

1. Open the Epic Games Launcher. 2. Log in to your Epic Games account. 3. Click your name in the upper right corner. 4. Click Redeem Code. Enter the code, and then click Redeem. Click Back to Home to return to the launcher home page.