What is the secret ingredient in coke?

The secret recipe for Coca-Cola contains coca leaves, caffeine, sugar, lime juice, vanilla, caramel, syrup, alcohol and oils, according to The Guardian. These oils are orange, lemon, nutmeg, coriander, neroli and cinnamon.