When does haikyu season four come out?

The whole thing was confirmed by Sentai Filmworks not too long ago. The company gave fans an update on its 2022 Blu-ray releases, and it was there Haikyuu season four showed up for fans. According to the update, Haikyuu season four will hit shelves on March 29, 2022.