Is dominic cummings an m. p.?

Dominic Cummings was not an M.P. He was an unelected government advisor to the Prime Minister - Boris Johnson. On 14 November 2020, Dominic Cummings left Downing Street after internal battles over his role as Boris Johnson's chief adviser it was reported.