What's the seven years old by lukas graham?

7 years old, is a touching and insightful song, by lukas graham. that describes a persons' life journey from childhood to old age and the key events that happen along the way - all done within a 4 minute song. Its official video has had an astounding 1.2 thousand million views on youtube