How heavy was meat loaf?

Meat Loaf (real name Michael Lee Aday), the famous American singer and actor, was a vegetarian for 11 years and once went from 265lbs to what he weighed in 2020, which was 195lbs. At his height of fame in the 1980s, he weighed 308 lbs.