When was adopt me on roblox created?

Adopt me was launched in early 2019, with two of the earliest eggs being the pink egg, which hatched a pink cat, and the blue egg, which hatched a blue dog. As the game has grown in popularity over the previous two years, early pets which are no longer in the game are now considered very valuable