Name all of the five nights at freddy's animatronics?

the main F.N.A.F. animatronics are Bonnie, Chica, Foxy, Freddie. there are many varients of these animatronics such as Funtime Freddy or Toy Foxy who was nicknamed Mangle by in-universe characters.