What does b. f. x. stand for?

BFX can stand for the Amtrak station code for Buffalo, Bahrain Financial Exchange, Brake Fluid Exchanger, Berkeley Festival Exhibition, Biz Furn Express or Bitware Fax, dependent on what you are looking for.