Tell me about the albert kennedy trust?

A K T is a voluntary organisation based in England, created in 1989 to serve lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender young people who are homeless or living in a hostile environment. It started in Greater Manchester in 1989 and opened in London in 1996, and expanded to Newcastle in 2013.