Who is mongrel the fortnite player?

Fortnite gamer named Kyle Jackson but best known by his gamer tag Mongraal who gained fame as the youngest professional player of the hit video game. He signed with the e-sports collective Team Secret and in 2019 he joined FaZe Clan.