Who is katie grove?

Katie Groves is an MK Ultra survivor who reveals details of her programming and abuse when she was a child. She participated in snuff films in an underground area called Uncle Sam’s Snuff Factory. Currently homeless, she intermittently uploads videos on YouTube and provides details of her life.