Who are the characters in zombies two?

Zed Necrodopolis, Addison Wells, Bucky Buchanan, Eliza Zambi, Bree Bonzo, Zoey Necrodopolis, Lacey, Stacey, Jacey, Wyatt Lykensen, Willa Lykensen, Wynter Barkowitz