Who is in the weasley family in harry potter?

The parents of the Weasley family were Arthur and Molly Weasley. They had seven children: William, Charles, Percy, Fred, George, Ronald and Ginevra Weasley. Ginevera (known as Ginny) was the only daughter and she eventually married Harry Potter.