What's the nespresso martini?

INGREDIENTS 1 capsule of Ristretto Grand Cru 15 ml of vanilla flavored vodka 30 ml of milk teaspoons of cacao powder strawberry ice cubes Preparation Prepare the Ristretto Grand Cru in espresso (40 ml) Pour all ingredients in a shaker, and shake Pour everything but the ice cubes into the Lungo Cup