What was elvis presley's favorite song?

Elvis enjoyed performing don't be cruel. As for other peoples music he was a fan of Hank Williams and Tom Jones, enjoying the songs i'm so lonesome I could cry & green green grass of home particularly. He also loved gospel especially the song known only to him that was played at his mother's funeral