What vegetables contain calcium?

Green leafy vegetables such as Kale are an excellent source of calcium. According to the nutrient database Cronometer, collard greens have 210 mg per 100g. So 300g would give you enough calcium for a day. Fun fact, blanched stinging nettles have the highest calcium with 481 mg per 100g