What is christian mccaffrey's contract?

Back in April of 2020, the Panthers reset the running back market by signing McCaffrey to a four-year deal worth $16 million per season. The contract unfortunately jinxed McCaffrey's success, however, as he has played in just 10 games over the past two years due to multiple injuries.