What film is sunscreen from?

“Everybody's Free (To Wear Sunscreen)” by film director Baz Luhrmann isn’t from a film. However, the backing track that the spoken word track uses is the choral version of "Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)" by Rozalla from the soundtrack of Luhrmann's film William Shakespeare's Romeo + Juliet.