Where can you find tall grass in fortnite?

Perhaps unsurprisingly, you'll only find Fortnite tall grass locations in the jungle biome to the east side of the island, with a majority of them encircling The Daily Bugle crater – though you'll also spot a few of them to the north of Sanctuary or south of The Joneses.13