When did the war in burma end?

The First Anglo-Burmese War, also known as the First Burma War, was the first of three wars fought between the British and Burmese empires in the 19th century. Dates: Mar 5, 1824 – Feb 24, 1826 part of: 19th century. Location: Myanmar (Burma), Assam, Manipur, Cachar, East Bengal.