What are the ingredients in coke zero?

In order of volume the ingredients in Coke Zero are Carbonated Water, Caramel E150d colouring, Phosphoric Acid, Aspartame and Acesulfame K sweeteners, a variety of natural flavourings including caffeine, and finally Sodium Citrates as an acidity regulator.