What are the ingredients in a toblerone?

A toblerone bar contains, Sugar, Whole Milk Powder, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Honey (3.0%), Milk Fat, Almonds (1.6%), Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin), Egg White, Flavouring, Milk Chocolate: Cocoa Solids 28% minimum, Milk Solids 14% minimum