Do you have muscles in your head?

Yes, you have many muscles in your head. Muscles move your eyes and focus them. There are muscles in your face to move your mouth, nose, cheeks and eyebrows. There are muscles that move your jaws so you can open your mouth and chew. The only place where there are no muscles is in your brain.