Who sings the song hey mickey you're so fine?

Antonia Christina Basilotta (born September 22, 1943), better known by her stage name Toni Basil, is an American singer, actress, choreographer, dancer, and filmmaker, best known for her multi-million-selling worldwide 1981/2 cover of the smash hit "Mickey”.