What car maker makes the optima?

There have been three different cars called Optima. A 1990 mid-sized sedan from American car maker Eagle, the Daewoo LeMans a compact car sold in Canada as the Passport Optima from 1986-2016, and the most well known, manufactured by Kia since 2000.