Who sings six a.m. in brighton?

6a.m in Brighton is a track by British rapper ArrDee. Released in 2021, the track represents ArrDee’s origins in the seaside town. The name stems from multiple tracks based on a time and location, starting in 2010 with 9a.m in Dallas by Drake.