Has james martin got a michelin star?

In 2012 he opened a restaurant inside The Talbot Hotel, Malton, North Yorkshire. The restaurant won a Michelin star at the end of 2012. In September 2013 Martin opened his restaurant James Martin Manchester, specialising in modern British cuisine.