How do you record conversations?

Record a conversation at any time using a voice recording app on your smartphone. Download a free third-party app like Voice Recorder, Audio Recorder, or Smart Recorder. Or use the pre-installed Voice Memos app on iPhone. Place your phone between your conversation partner and yourself.