Does the monopoly man have a molecule?

Since his first appearance in 1936, Mr. Monopoly has never been pictured on a Monopoly box or board with a monocle. The only depiction of Rich Uncle Pennybags including a monocle was in an image shared on the official Monopoly Facebook page on 18th May 2016.